Alexandria Historical Society  

AHS Board of Directors 2017-2018

Officers (one year terms)


President – Patrick Ladden


Vice President – Audrey P. Davis


Treasurer – Caroline English


Secretary – Catherine Weinraub




Debra P. Ackerman, immediate past president – term ends 2018


Katy Cannady, Alexandria Archaeology Representative – term ends 2018          


Jackie Cohan, Newsletter Editor – term ends 2019


Tal Day, Webmaster – term ends 2019


Ginny Hamill, Chronicle Editor – term ends 2018


Stephen F. Kimbel, Correspondence Chair – term ends 2020


Jim Mackay, Publicity Chair – term ends 2019


Krystyn Moon, AHS Representative to HARC – term ends 2020


Julia Randle, History Awards Co-Chair – term ends 2019


Mark Whatford, Membership Chair – term ends 2020

Click here to view a PDF of past board members.

AHS is an all volunteer, non-profit organization. Executive officers and Board directors are unpaid positions. If you, or someone you know, would like to be a member of the Board of Directors or need more information about becoming a Board member with the Alexandria Historical Society, please Contact Us.

© Alexandria Historical Society
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management