Alexandria Historical Society  

AHS Board of Directors 2014-2015


Debbie Ackerman


Vice President

Audrey P. Davis



Ted Pulliam



Tal Day



Katy Cannady (Term ends 2015)

Jackie Cohan, Newsletter Editor (Term ends 2016)

Sarah Coster (Term ends 2016)

Linda Greenberg, Chronicle Editor (Term ends 2015)

Dennis C. Hensley (Term ends 2017)

Mark H. Hill (Term ends 2015)

Jim Mackay (Term ends 2016)

Julia Randle (Term ends 2016)

Mark Whatford (Term ends 2017)

Helen Wirka (Term ends 2017) 

Click here to view a PDF of past board members.
© Alexandria Historical Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software